Update

1 Apr

Hi Everyone!

Sorry about the lack of posts lately, I do have a lot of things I want to share with you all.  However, I just switched over to a self hosted site with my own domain :-) and it is a bit harder than I thought (go figures). I told myself if I blogged consistently for 3 months I would switch over.  It is taking me  longer to setup than expected. I thought it wouldn’t take me so much time considering I sit with software developers 40 hours/week. I guess actually trying to program  is different than just watching them. I might be more the  annoying girl at work this week.  Anyhows thanks for reading my posts and I promise a better site in the near future.

If anyone has any tips or knows anything, please let me know!

 

Best Friends Furever

 

I couldn’t resist putting at least one photo of them up!

One Response to “Update”

  1. Tammy April 12, 2012 at 8:51 am #

    Cute photo but no tips, sorry.

Leave a Reply

